Why MORESCO

Professional recommendations and analysis.

Business Philosophy

  1. Deliver unparalleled quality and value to our customers.
  2. Achieve best-in-class technology and products with a competitive cost position.
  3. Prioritize new markets for growth and diversification by collaborating with customersĀ as partners.
  4. Be the best place to work and the best corporate partner for the local communities.

MORESCO aims to be a truly global corporation and has expanded and established subsidiary companies throughout China, SE Asia, and in North America.

History of MORESCO

October 1958: Our headquarters in Japan, originally called MATSUMURA OIL RESEARCH CORP. was founded in Nishinomiya, Japan.
1958: R&D Developed a high quality vacuum pump oil.
1963- R&D Developed a water glycol fire-resistant hydraulic fluid.
1972- R&D Developed a die-casting lubricant and heat-resistant vacuum pump oil.
1973- R&D Developed a synthetic vacuum pump oil
1975- R&D Developed a wear-resistant and fire-resistant water glycol hydraulic fluid.
1978- R&D Developed a purified liquid paraffin.
1979- R&D Developed a high-temperature lubricating oil.
1983- R&D developed the synthetic sulfonate
1986- Akoh Plant constructed as a mass production facility mainly for hot melt adhesives.
1996- R&D Developed a liquid paraffin for cosmetics.
1997- R&D Developed a hard disk surface lubricant.
2001- Head office relocated from Nishinomiya to Kobe. Lubricating oil production facilities expanded at the Akoh plant.
2006- MORESCO USA INC was established on May 25, 2006 in Ann Arbor, MI
2013- MORESCO USA INC head office moved to Fountain Inn, SC in June 2013
2014- MORESCO USA INC established a representative office in Aguascalientes, MEXICO

Moresco Map | Moresco

Meet Our Sales Team

Robin Bogan

Robin Bogan

Sales and R&D Manager
Southeast Regional Sales
870-285-5001
robin.bogan@morescousa.com

Amaki

Hidenori Amaki

President
864-770-0430
amaki@morescousa.com

Hipp

Joshua Hipp

Sales Representative
Midwest Regional Sales
937-477-6961
joshua.hipp@morescousa.com

Yuki Hamada

R&D Coordinator/Sales Support
864-420-2578
yuuki.hamada@morescousa.com

Jeremy Jackson Midwest South Sales

Jeremy Jackson

Sales Representative
South/Midwest Regional Sales
864-520-7277
jeremy.jackson@morescousa.com

Steven | Moresco

Steve Wiegerink

Sales Representative
Midwest Regional Sales
616-403-0300
steve.wiegerink@morescousa.com

Konta

Tadayuki Konta

Office Manager
Mexico Representative Office
Benito Juarez No. 306
Ejito Los Arellano C.P. 20340
Aguascalientes, Ags. Mexico
+52-1-449-125-3220
konta@morescousa.com

Orlando Orozco Mexico Sales

Orlando Orozco

Sales Representative
Mexico
449-386-0096
orlando.orozco@morescousa.com